RCMS Faculty


Katie O'Donnell

Director of the RCMS


Matthew Amedio, M.M.

Saxophone - RCMS

Stacie Collins

Piano - RCMS

Daniel Cooper

Electric Guitar - RCMS

Svetlana Garitselov, M.M.

Cello - RCMS

Janet Grace, M.M.

Ukulele Choir - RCMS

Emily Hutchinson

Flute & Piano - RCMS

Siu Yan Luk, D.M.A.

Piano, Piano Discoveries Class - RCMS

Jeffery McGhee, D.M.A.

Voice - RCMS (by special arrangement only)

Tierney McLean

Trumpet - RCMS

Alice Meyer, M.M.

Clarinet - RCMS

Ashley Moss, M.M.

Early Childhood - RCMS

Caroline Nielson, M.M.

Voice & Piano - RCMS

Julie Runion, M.M.

Piano - RCMS

Timothy Shannon, D.M.A.

Guitar - RCMS

Koki Tanaka, D.M.A. (in progress)

Violin - RCMS

Sheldon Tripi

Bass, Electric Bass - RCMS

Ashley Uhlman

Piano - RCMS