RCMS Calendar

Terms

FALL (17 weeks)

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Thanksgiving break: Wednesday, November 21 - Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Holiday break: Monday, December 17, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Payment due by Friday, September 7, 2018

SPRING (17 weeks)

  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Winter break: Monday, February 18 - Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Spring break: Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Payment due by Friday, January 25, 2019

SUMMER (8 lessons over the course of 10 weeks)

  • Monday, June 18, 2018- Friday, August 24, 2018 (no classes the week of July 2)
  • Subject to teacher availability
  • Lesson payment due by Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Class payment due by Friday, July 6, 2018

*Can’t make it to 8 lessons in the summer? You will be billed a pro-rated amount (minimum of 6).