Faculty and Staff


Candice Fazar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Physics

Gary L. Raduns, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematical Sciences; Chair, Department of Computer Science, Mathematics, and Physics; Chair, Faculty Senate

Karen Scheske, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Robert Willhoft, Ph.D.

Professor of Computer Science


Sharon Tanner

Special Projects Coordinator