RCMS Calendar

Please download and print the RCMS Calendar for future reference.

Terms

FALL (17 weeks)

  • Monday, September 12, 2016 - Sunday, January 29, 2017
  • Thanksgiving break: Wednesday, November 23 - Sunday, November 27, 2016
  • Holiday break: Monday, December 19, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • Payment due by Friday, September 9, 2016

SPRING (17 weeks)

  • Monday, January 30, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Winter break: Monday, February 20 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Spring break: Friday, April 14 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Payment due by Friday, January 27, 2017

SUMMER (8 lessons over the course of 10 weeks)

  • Monday, June 19, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017 (no classes the week of July 3)
  • Subject to teacher availability
  • Lesson payment due by Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Class payment due by Friday, July 7, 2017

*Can’t make it to 8 lessons in the summer? You will be billed a pro-rated amount (minimum of 6).