Main content
Home - Registration - Contact Us

Contact Us

We're located in Rinker Community Service Center, Lower Level.

Our Office Hours are 10 A.M. to 3 P.M. Monday through Friday

Registration Office
Phone: (585) 594-6220
Fax: (585) 594-6925
Lesa Kohr
Registrar
Phone: (585) 594-6455
KohrL@Roberts.edu
Transcripts
Phone: (585) 594-6966

Karen Frasier 
Assistant Registrar for Advisement
Phone: (585) 594-6384
Frasier_Karen@Roberts.edu

Traditional Undergraduate

Julie Green
Operations and Customer Care Manager
Phone: (585) 594-6596
Green_Julie@Roberts.edu

Commencement
Adult and Graduate Education Transfer Credit Evaluations
Veteran Affairs School Certifying Official

Cheryl Raduns
Data Management & Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6419
Raduns_Cheryl@Roberts.edu
Carol Balcerak
Academic Records Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6472
BalcerakC@Roberts.edu

Northeastern Seminary
Health Administration
Organizational Management
Pathway to Teaching
RN to BS
Nursing Administration
Nursing Education
Strategic Leadership
Strategic Marketing
Master of Education
Master of Social Work
Master of Science in School Counseling/School Psychology
Psy.D.

Tor Nielsen
Transcript/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6524
Nielsen_Tor@roberts.edu

Transcripts
Dual Enrollment