News

Read the latest news on Roberts, our alumni, and the campus community.  Check here for alumni updates as well.  Click here to send us your updates!

News articles for September 2019

2019 Faculty and Staff Awards

September 20, 2019

Mel Anderson Award: Michael Broberg Basin and Towel Award: Benjamin Cooper and Paulette Vickers Co...(Read More)
An Evening on Broadway RWCCO Concert

September 20, 2019

Friday, Sep. 27 | 7:30 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center From the Broadway stage...(Read More)
Wind Ensemble Homecoming Concert

September 20, 2019

Saturday, Sep. 28 | 4:00 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center Directed by Dr. Paul ...(Read More)
Honors Band Festival

September 20, 2019

Friday, Oct. 18 at 5 p.m. – Sunday, Oct. 20 (concert at 2:30 p.m.) | Roberts Cultural Life Cen...(Read More)
Great American Songbook

September 20, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 7:30 p.m. | Shewan Recital Hall, Roberts Cultural Life Center From &ldq...(Read More)
Jazz Dessert

September 20, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 | 7:30 p.m. | Shewan Recital Hall, Roberts Cultural Life Center Enjoy a re...(Read More)
Chorale Florida Tour Preview Concert

September 20, 2019

Saturday, Nov. 2 | 7:30 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center The Chorale will sing ...(Read More)
RWC Jazz Ensemble Concert

September 20, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 7:30 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center The Roberts ...(Read More)
RWC Wind Ensemble

September 20, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019 | 7:30 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center Directed by Dr...(Read More)
Men's Chorus & Women's Choir Concert

September 20, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019 | 3:00 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center Committed to ...(Read More)
The Velveteen Rabbit (RWC Theatre Department)

September 20, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019 | 7:30 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center Saturday, Nov...(Read More)
Christmas Gala: A Scholarship Concert and Reception

September 20, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 7:30 p.m. | Hale Auditorium, Roberts Cultural Life Center Sunday, Dece...(Read More)