Contact Us

enactus board of directors

President-Agustin Rodriguez

rodriguez_agustin@roberts.edu

Vice President-Allison Boudrias

boudrias_allison@roberts.edu

Chief Operating Officer-Marti Marquardt

marquardt_marti@roberts.edu

Chaplain-Taylor Isselhard

Isselhard_taylor@roberts.edu

Chief Financial Officer-Rachel Billitier

billitier_rachel@roberts.edu

Grant Writer-Rebecca Snyder

snyder_rebecca@roberts.edu

Director of Fundraising-Alyssa Myslivecek

myslivecek_alyssa@roberts.edu

Director of Marketing-Sarah Michel

michel_sarah@roberts.edu

Director of Finance-Aubree Rider

rider_aubree@roberts.edu

Head of Media-Janel Kemp

kemp_janel@roberts.edu

 

Enactus Board of Project Managers

 

ELEV8

Chad hardy

Hardy_chad@roberts.edu

Elizabeth Fenton

Fenton_elizabeth@roberts.edu

 

Free 2 fly

Joshua Fox

Fox_joshua@roberts.edu

Eduard Visagie

Visagie_eduard@roberts.edu

 

Rochester Refugee Resettlement

Damara Rodriguez

rodriguez_damara@roberts.edu

Courtney Hitchcock

hitchcock_courtney@roberts.edu

 

Restore

Daniel Fenton

fenton_daniel@roberts.edu

Luissa Tallo

tallo_luissa@roberts.edu

 

S.E.I.P

John Knight

knight_john@roberts.edu

Luis Speranza

speranza_luis@roberts.edu

 

Fuego Coffee Roasters

Paul Wright

wright_paul@roberts.edu

Micah Lewis

lewis_micah@roberts.edu

 

Business Advisory Board

Garry Manuel

 

Ronald Necoechea

 

Kathleen Raniewicz

 

Roberts Rood

 

Max McGinnis

 

Brenda Myrthil

 

Michelle Cronk

 

Kelly Smith

 

Marcia O'Brien

 

Benjamin Murphy

 

Morgan Dornsife

 

Maria Wehrle

 

Robert Arrendell