Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Timothy Chaddock , Dr.
Professor of Social Work; Director, Graduate ...
585.594.6361
Chaddock_Timothy@rob...

Click for more information
Kristine Consiglio , Dr.
Assistant Professor of Social Work
585.594.6410
Consiglio_Kristine@r...

Click for more information
Rebekah Crofford , Ph.D.
Professor of Social Work; Director, Undergrad...
585.594.6490
Crofford_rebekah@rob...

Click for more information
David Haller , LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work; Director,...
585.594.6050
HallerD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sook Hyun Kim , Ph.D, MSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
585.594.6341
Kim_SookHyun@roberts...

Click for more information
Harmon Meldrim , Ph.D.
Professor of Social Work
585.594.6479
MeldrimH@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Laura Ribbing , LCSW
Field Education for M.S.W. Program
585.594.6815
ribbing_laura@robert...

Click for more information
Hiie Silmere , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Social Work
585.594.6013
silmere_hiie@roberts...

Click for more information
David Skiff , Ph.D.
Professor of Social Work; Dean, School of Edu...
585.594.6578
skiffd@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Lori Sousa , LCSW
Follow me on LinkedIn
Assistant Professor of Social Work
585.594.6049
sousa_lori@roberts.e...

Click for more information

Staff

Kelly King
Office Manager, MSW Program & Field Education
585.594.
King_Kelly@roberts.e...

Click for more information
Megan Richards
Administrative Assistant, BSW Program & Depar...
585.594.
richards_megan@rober...

Click for more information

Graduate Admissions Staff

Darlene Heitz
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
585.594.6009
Heitz_Darlene@robert...

Click for more information
Beverly Keim
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & M...
585.594.6232
KeimB@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jim Sheets
Director of Graduate Admissions and Marketing
585.594.6771
SheetsJ@roberts.edu

Click for more information