Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Timothy Chaddock , Dr.
Professor of Social Work; Director, Graduate Social Work
(585) 594-6361
Chaddock_Timothy@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Rebekah Crofford , Ph.D.
Professor of Social Work
(585) 594-6490
Crofford_rebekah@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Leonard Erb , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Social Work
(585) 594-6032
erbl@roberts.edu

Click for more information
David Haller , LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work, Director of Undergraduate Social Work Field Education
(585) 594-6050
HallerD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Harmon Meldrim , Ph.D.
Professor of Social Work
(585) 594-6479
MeldrimH@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Laura Ribbing , LCSW
Field Education for M.S.W. Program
(585) 594-6815
ribbing_laura@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Hiie Silmere , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Social Work
(585) 594-6013
silmere_hiie@roberts.edu

Click for more information
David Skiff , Ph.D.
Chair; Associate Professor of Social Work; Director, Undergrad. Social Work Pgm.
(585) 594-6578
skiffd@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Lori Sousa , LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
(585) 594-6049
sousa_lori@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Kelly King
Office Manager, MSW Program & Field Education
(585) 594-
King_Kelly@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Megan Richards
Administrative Assistant, BSW Program & Department of Social Work
(585) 594-
richards_megan@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Graduate Admissions Staff

Darlene Heitz
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(585) 594-6009
Heitz_Darlene@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Beverly Keim
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Marketing
(585) 594-6232
KeimB@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jim Sheets
Director of Graduate Admissions and Marketing
(585) 594-6771
SheetsJ@roberts.edu

Click for more information