Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

 (Click on the profiles below to view more.)

Faculty

Sandra "Sam" Brzoza , MS, RN
Associate Prof. of Nursing; Director, RN to BS Completion Program
(585) 594-6824
Brzoza_Sandra@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Kathryn Cacic , DNP, APNP, RN, ANP-BC, CCRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6686
cacic_kathryn@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Laura Coles , MS, RN
Instructor of Clinical Nursing
(585) 594-6309
Coles_Laura@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Cheryl Crotser , PhD, RN, NE-BC
Associate Professor of Nursing; Director, Graduate Nursing Program, Chairperson, Department of Nursing
(585) 594-6668
Crotser_Cheryl@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sarah Culhane , MS, RN
Assistant Clinical Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6183
Culhane_Sarah@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sharon Davis , MS, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing; Director, Traditional Nursing Program
(585) 594-6076
Davis_Sharon@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Chrisann Fennessey , MS, RN
Assistant Clinical Professor of Nursing; Coordinator, Clinical Education
(585) 594-6085
Fennessey_Chrisann@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Carol Griswold , DNP, RN, MSEd
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6458
Griswold_Carol@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Dianne Kandt , MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6077
Kandt_Dianne@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Christine Lupiani , MS, RN
Assistant Clinical Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6454
Lupiani_Christine@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sara Manning , MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing; Coordinator of Clinical Laboratory Education
(585) 594-6303
Manning_Sara@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Susanne Mohnkern , PhD, RN, CNE
Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6347
MohnkernS@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Patricia Myers , MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6362
Myers_Patricia@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Santhiny Rajamohan , MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6307
Rajamohan_Santhiny@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Judith Treschuk , PhD, RN, CNS, CNE
Professor of Nursing
(585) 594-6686
Treschuk_Judith@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Adjunct

Staff

Cheryl Baumler
Traditional Nursing Program Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6459
Baumler_Cheryl@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Deborah Bausch
RN to BS Completion Program Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6073
Bausch_Deborah@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Charlene Bevilacqua
Director of Recruitment and Marketing, RN to BS and Graduate Nursing Programs
(585) 594-6634
Bevilacqua_Charlene@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Ruth Cleere
RN to BS Completion Program Administrative Director
(585) 594-6581
CleereR@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Christine Lee
Graduate Nursing Program Coordinator & Assistant to the Chairperson
(585) 594-6668
Lee_Christine@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Brenda Mutton
Graduate Nursing Program Admissions Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6686
Mutton_Brenda@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Donna Strachan
Traditional Nursing Program Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6330
StrachanD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Yvonne Strong
RN to BS Completion Program Admissions Coordinator
(585) 594-6388
Strong_Yvonne@roberts.edu

Click for more information