Visit
Contact

Faith and Science

Faculty

Candice Fazar , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physics
(585) 594-6479
fazar_candice@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Gary L. Raduns , Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematical Sciences
(585) 594-6470
Raduns_Gary@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Karen Scheske , M.S.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
(585) 594-6464
ScheskeK@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Michael Jay Schillaci , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physics
(585) 594-6182
Schillaci_Michael@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Robert Willhoft , Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science and Information Systems Management
(585) 594-6476
Willhoft_Robert@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Candie Pocock
Department Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-
Pocock_Candie@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sharon Tanner
Special Projects Coordinator
(585) 594-6981
Tanner_sharon@roberts.edu

Click for more information