Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Daniel W. Barlow , J.D.
Professor of Accounting; Chair of the Undergraduate Business Department
(585) 594-6477
BarlowD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Steven L. Bovee , Ph.D.
Professor of Business and Economics; Co-Director, Undergraduate & Graduate Business Programs; Coordinator of Strategic Planning
(585) 594-6763
BoveeS@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Laura Falco , D.B.A.
Associate Professor of Marketing
(585) 594-6656
Falco_Laura@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Ronald Necoechea , Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
(585) 594-6575
NecoecheaR@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Carrie Starr , M.A.
Assistant Professor of Business; Hoselton Chair of Ethics and Free Enterprise
(585) 594-6257
Starr_Carrie@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Ervin Starr , Ph.D.
Professor of Management & Social Entrepreneurship
(585) 594-6937
Starr_Ervin@roberts.edu

Click for more information
William H. Todd , M.S.
Associate Professor of Marketing; Intership Faculty Supervisor
(585) 594-6041
toddw@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Julie Green
Administrative Assistant, Department of Undergraduate Business
(585) 594-6571
Green_Julie@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Kathleen Raniewicz
Experiential Learning Coordinator
(585) 594-6038
Raniewicz_Kathleen@roberts.edu

Click for more information