Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Cynthia Davis , Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
(585) 594-6342
Davis_cynthia@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Robert Gentile , A.A.S.
Chemistry Lab Coordinator
(585) 594-6157
Gentile_robert@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Rachel Graham , M.A.
Biology Lab Coordinator; Instructor of Biology
(585) 594-6573
Graham_rachel@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Amy Kovach , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry; Associate Coordinator, Honors Program
(585) 594-6315
kovach_amy@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Peter LaCelle , Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
(585) 594-6123
LaCelle_Peter@roberts.edu

Click for more information
David E. Roll , Ph.D
Professor of Organic Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Human Biology; Director, Pre-Professional Programs
(585) 594-6485
RollD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Emily Smithers , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
(585) 594-6475
Smithers_Emily@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jason R. Taylor , Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry
(585) 594-6486
taylor_jason@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Candie Pocock
Department Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-
Pocock_Candie@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sharon Tanner
Special Projects Coordinator
(585) 594-6981
Tanner_sharon@roberts.edu

Click for more information