Home - News

Recent News

Share this
May 17, 2021

Roberts Announces Faculty Awards Recipients for the 2020-21 Academic Year

Roberts recently recognized faculty for outstanding performance during the 2020-2021 academic year. The following faculty awards were presented virtually:

The Barbara S. Muller Memorial Award for Teaching Excellence is presented annually to faculty members in recognition of effective teaching. From the School of Arts and Humanities, Prof. Scot Bennett; from the School of Business, Prof. Glen Willock; from the School of Education and Social Work, Prof. Kris Consiglio; from the School of Natural and Social Sciences, Dr. Bethany Claes; and from the School of Nursing, Dr. Santhiny Rajamohan.

Kirby Trask

The Donald Mohnkern Academic Advisement Award, presented annually to a faculty member in recognition of excellence in the academic advisement of students, was awarded to Prof. Kirby Trask, Department of Criminal Justice.

Cheryl Repass

The Darlene E. McCown Faculty Service Award, presented annually to a faculty member whose outstanding service to others and extraordinary caring as a member of the faculty, was awarded to Dr. Cheryl Repass, Department of Psychology.

For more news articles, you can take a look at our archive.