Faculty & Staff

(Click on the profiles below to view more.)

Staff

Rich Burke
Assistant Director of Application Support and Development
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Burke_Richard@roberts.edu
Randy Ciaccia
Director of Technology Support Center
Office Number: 119
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Ciaccia_Randy@roberts.edu
Ben Cooper
Assistant Director of Internet Development & Support Services
Office Number: 121
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Cooper_Benjamin@roberts.edu
Ellyn Cornell
Operations Manager
Office Number: 118
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Cornell_Ellyn@roberts.edu
Larry Crandall
Technical Assistant
Carpenter
Phone: 6492
Crandall_Larry@roberts.edu
Patrick Glantz
Assistant Director of Instructional Design & Academic Support
Office Number: 121
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Glantz_Patrick@roberts.edu
Kevin Hartman
Technology Support Specialist
Office Number: 119
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Hartman_Kevin@roberts.edu
John Kells
Audio-Visual Coordinator
Carpenter
Phone: 6492
KellsJ@roberts.edu
Crystal Long
Assistant Director of Technology Support Center
Office Number: 119
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Long_Crystal@roberts.edu
Jeff Martin
Technology Support Specialist
Office Number: 119
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Martin_Jeff@roberts.edu
Jeff Otto
Director of Network Operations and Infrastructure
Office Number: 122
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
OttoJ@roberts.edu
Kim Porter
Director of Application Support and Development
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Porter_Kim@roberts.edu
Pradeep Saxena
AVP for Information Technology
Office Number: 123
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
SaxenaP@roberts.edu
Brian Schneider
Technology Support Specialist
Office Number: 119
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Schneider_Brian@roberts.edu
Jennelle Torrey
Director of Instructional Design & Academic Support
Office Number: 121
Smith Science Center
Phone:
Torrey_Jennelle@roberts.edu
Stephen Walter
Assistant Director of Software Development & Information Systems
Office Number: 121
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6471
Walter_Stephen@roberts.edu
Michael Wright
Assistant Director of Network Operations and Infrastructure
Office Number: 124
Smith Science Center
Phone: 6898
Wright_Michael@roberts.edu