Roberts Wesleyan College

Howard Stowe Roberts Cultural Life Center

Cultural Life Center Holiday Hours

Cultural Life Center Holiday Hours

Location: The Howard Stowe Roberts Cultural Life Center


Friday, December 21, 2012 - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Monday, December 31, 2012 - 1:00 AM
Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 1:00 AM

Ticket Prices

  • Our offices will close at noon on December 21st and reopen January 3rd.
  • Online ticket purchases will still be available during this time, but not mailed until January 3rd.
  • Gift tickets and certificates - Remember to purchase your gifts before December 21st!

December 21, 2012 - January 1, 2013: HOLIDAY HOURS - The Cultural Life Center Office and Box Office will be closed from December 21st at noon through January 1st. The offices will reopen on January 2rd. ONLINE TICKET purchases will still be available, however, tickets purchased during this time will not be sent out until January 3rd. SO REMEMBER: If you are planning to give tickets or gift certificates this Christmas, you will want to plan to do so before December 21st!

Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year’s!