Contact Information

Location:

Rinker Community Service Center - Lower Level

The Rinker Community Service Center is located between the Voller Athletic Center and the Hastings Center for Academics.

Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday thru Friday

Summer Hours: From the last week in May through mid-August our hours on Friday are 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Address:
Roberts Wesleyan College
Attn: Registration Office
2301 Westside Drive
Rochester, NY 14624

Phone:
(585) 594-6220

Fax:
(585) 594-6925

Staff Members:

Lesa Kohr
Registrar
Phone: (585) 594-6966
KohrL@Roberts.edu
Karen Frasier
Assistant Registrar for Advising
Phone: (585) 594-6966
Frasier_Karen@Roberts.edu
   

Kevin Kettinger
Director of Reg. Operations
Phone: (585) 594-6596
Kettinger_Kevin@Roberts.edu

Carol Balcerak
Academic Records Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6472
BalcerakC@Roberts.edu

   

Day Butcher
Customer Relations Specialist
Phone: (585) 594-6220
ButcherD@Roberts.edu

Kathleen Hartwig
Academic Records Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6761
Hartwig_Kathleen@Roberts.edu

   

Cheryl Raduns
Academic Records Coordinator
and Project Technician

Phone: (585) 594-6419
Raduns_Cheryl@Roberts.edu