Print this Page   

Graduate Programs

Currently the Division of Social Sciences offers three graduate degrees:  A Master of Science in School Psychology, a Master of Science in School Counseling, and a Master of Arts in Counseling and Ministry. The M.A. program is a 32-semester-hour degree designed for those who are already employed in ministry, but wish to enhance their lay-level counseling skills.   Complete information on these graduate programs is available at the College website (