Academics
More Information Information Meetings Apply Now

Master of Science in Nursing - Online

Informational Meetings

All meetings are held at Roberts Wesleyan College in the President's Board Room in the Rinker Community Service Center from 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • *November 7, 2013 Roberts Cultural Life Center
  • Thursday, December 5, 2013
  • Monday, January 13, 2014
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2014
  • *March, 2014 Date & Location TBD*
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • Monday June 9, 2014
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2014

*This Info Meeting will be held as a part of the Adult and Graduate Program Open House from 6:00 - 8:00 PM. 

You may register online at www.roberts.edu/infomeetings or call 585.594.6686 or email msne@roberts.edu or msna@roberts.edu  to reserve a place.

Events

buffalo

Panel Presentation for Continuing Education
Niagara County Community College (NCCC)
;
3111 Saunders Settlement Rd, Sanborn, NY  14132
(Event to be held in Room C-163)

  • Thursday, 4/17/14 (Time:  11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)

rochester

Displays
Highland Hospital
; 1000 South Avenue, Rochester, NY 14620
(Displays located outside Cafeteria)

  • Friday, 3/28/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
  • Thursday, 4/24/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
  • Friday, 5/16/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
  • Friday, 6/13/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)


NY State Emergency Nurses Association (NYSENA) Annual Conference
RIT Inn & Conference Center
; 5257 W. Henrietta Rd, West Henrietta, NY  14586

  • Thursday, 4/10/14 (Time:  4 p.m. - 6 p.m.)
  • Friday, 4/11/14 (Time:  7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.)


17th Annual Nursing Research and Leadership Conference
Sigma Theta Tau International & GVNA
Rochester General Hospital
; 1425 Portland Ave, Rochester, NY  14621
(Event to be held in the Twig Auditorium)

  • Thursday, 4/10/14 (Time:  5 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.)


Displays
Rochester General Hospital
; 1425 Portland Ave, Rochester, NY  14621
(Displays located inside the Cafeteria)

  • Tuesday, 3/25/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)

Displays
St. Ann's Community
; 1500 Portland Ave, Rochester, NY  14621
(Displays located inside the Cafeteria)

  • Thursday, 5/1/14 (Time:  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Displays
Unity Hospital
; 1555 Long Pond Rd, Rochester, NY  14626
(Displays located outside the Cafeteria)

  • Friday, 3/21/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
  • Friday, 4/25/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
  • Friday, 5/30/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
  • Friday, 6/20/14 (Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)


GCC Transfer Fair
Genesee Community College ; One College Road, Batavia, NY 14020
(Fair to be held at School of Nursing)

  • Thursday, 3/27/14 (Time: 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)


URMC Pediatric Nursing Conference
University of Rochester Medical Center/Strong Memorial Hospital
601 Elmwood Avenue, Rochester, NY 14642
(Event located in the Medical Research Center)

  • Friday, 5/2/14 (Time: TBD)

southern tier

Displays
Arnot Ogden Medical Center
; 600 Roe Ave, Elmira, NY  14905
(Displays located outside the Cafeteria)

  • Monday, 4/14/14 (Time:  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)

Noyes Hospital; 111 Clara Barton Street, Dansville, NY  14437
(Displays located outside the Cafeteria)

  • Monday, 3/24/14 (Time:  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)

syracuse

BSN Information Fair
Cayuga Community College
; 197 Franklin St, Augurn, NY  13021
(Event to be held n the Main Building)

  • Wednesday, 4/30/14 (Time:  11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)

Display
Crouse Hospital College of Nursing

765 Irving Avenue, Syracuse, NY  13210
(Display located in outside the Cafeteria)

  • Tuesday, 4/29/14 (Time:  11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)

Display
Lourdes Hospital;
169 Riverside Drive, Binghamton, NY  13905
(Display located in Lecture Hall)

  • Tuesday, 4/1/2014 (Time:  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.)



downstate

RN to BS and MS Education Fair
Memorial School of Nursing;
600 Northern Blvd, Albany, NY
(Fair located in Library - East Wing)

  • Wednesday, 4/16/14 (Time:  11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)


out of state

NSNA Convention
Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center;
2800 Opryland Drive; Nashville, TN  37214
(We will be located in Booth 118)

  • Monday & Tuesday, 4/10/14 & 4/11/14