President's Cabinet

John A. Martin
Robert Zwier
Sr. Vice President and Provost
Jack Connell
Executive Vice President of Roberts Wesleyan College
Ruth Logan
Vice President for Administration
Stanley C. Pelkey
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
David Basinger
Dean, School of Professional Studies
Robert Rood
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Interim Chief Financial Officer
Nelson Hill
Vice President for Academic and Student Support