The Leadership of Roberts Wesleyan College is comprised of the President's Office, the President's Cabinet and the College Board of Trustees. 

The College and Seminary possess a proud history, a compelling mission, talented faculty and staff, and an entrepreneurial culture.

We have named the next President of Roberts Wesleyan College and Northeastern Seminary.  Dr. Deana Porterfield will take office on July 1 at the beginning of the 2014-2015 academic year. You can read more here.