Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Daniel Barta , D.M.A.
Chair, Department of Music and Performing Arts; Professor of Music Theory and Composition
(585) 594-6154
Barta_Daniel@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paul Berry , Ph.D.
Professor of Music
(585) 594-6372
berryp@roberts.edu

Click for more information
David Chin , D.M.A. in progress
Director of Choral Activities
(585) 594-6086
chin_david@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Grace Cummings , D.M.A.
Professor of Music Education and Voice
(585) 594-6367
CummingsG@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Constance Fee , M.M.
Associate Professor of Voice
(585) 594-6368
fee_constance@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Michael Landrum , D.M.A.
Professor of Piano and Film Studies
(585) 594-6374
LandrumM@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jeffery McGhee , D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Voice
(585) 594-6030
McGhee_Jeffery@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Stanley Pelkey , Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Liberal Arts and Sciences; Professor of Music History
(585) 594-6207
pelkey_stanley@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paul Shewan , D.M.A.
Professor of Instrumental Studies and Conducting
(585) 594-6509
ShewanP@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Michael Van Allen , M.M.
Assistant Professor of Jazz Studies
(585) 594-6299
VanAllen_Michael@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Jillian Lauritzson
Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6320
Lauritzson_Jillian@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Adjunct

Dina Alexander , D.M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Music Education
(585) 594-6320
alexander_dina@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Erik Behr , D.M.A.
Oboe - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
erikbehr@hotmail.com

Click for more information
Megan Glikes , M.M.
Piano and Accompanying-Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Glikes_Megan@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jeffrey Gray
Trombone-Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
jeffgray77@me.com

Click for more information
Diane Hunger , D.M.A.
Saxophone - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Hunger_Diane@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Aimee Lillienstein , M.M.
Adjunct Professor of String Pedagogy
(585) 594-
Lillienstein_Aimee@roberts.edu

Click for more information
An-Chi (Angel) Lin , M.M.
Violin - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
anchiviolin@yahoo.com

Click for more information
Ann Lowe , M.M.
Adjunct Professor of Woodwind Methods
(585) 594-6320
Lowe_Ann@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Dianne Maynard , D.M.A.
Organ - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Maynard_Dianne@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Gaelen McCormick , M.M.
Double Bass - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
McCormick_Gaelen@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Alice Meyer , M.M.
Clarinet - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
MeyerA@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jillian Pritchard Fiandach , M.M.
Percussion - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Pritchard_Jillian@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Caroline Reyes , M.M
Harp - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6154
Palser_Caroline@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Julie Runion , M.M.
Piano & Accompanying - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Runion_Julie@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Timothy Shannon , D.M.A.
Guitar - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Shannon_Timothy@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Martha Sholl , M.M.
Bassoon - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Sholl_Martha@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Diane Smith , M.M.
Flute - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
SmithDe@roberts.edu

Click for more information
William Sutherland , M.M.
Tuba & Euphonium - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Sutherland_William@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Alex Trygstad , D.M.A. in progress
Viola - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Trygstad_Alex@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Shawnda Urie , M.A.
Theater - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Urie_Shawnda@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Keiko Ying , D.M.A.
Cello - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Ying_Keiko@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Leanne Zito , Ed.M.
Aural Skills - Adjunct Professor
(585) 594-6320
Swaciak_Leanne@roberts.edu

Click for more information