Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Jeanne Daningburg , M.A
Instructor of Composition
(585) 594-6132
Daningburg_jeanne@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Harold Hurley , Ph.D.
Professor of English, Literature, and Composition
(585) 594-6328
HurleyH@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Linda Quinlan , M.A.
Chair; Assistant Professor of English, Literature, and Composition
(585) 594-6329
QuinlanL@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Timothy Vande Brake , Ph.D.
Professor of English
(585) 594-6334
vandebrake_timothy@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Maria Villodre , Ph.D.
Language and Literature/ Communication
(585) 594-6833
VillodreM@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Adjunct

Karen Frasier , M.S.
Adjunct for Composition (English)
(585) 594-6384
frasier_karen@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Aurora Fuguemann , M.A.
M.A., Adjunct for Spanish
(585) 594-6972
fuguemann_aurora@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jennifer Lapointe , Ph.D.
Adjunct for Composition (English)
(585) 594-6972
lapointe_jennifer@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Kristy Liddell , M.A.
Adjunct for Composition
(585) 594-6972
liddell_kristy@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Elaine Morturano , M.A.
Adjunct for Spanish
(585) 594-
morturano_elaine@roberts.edu

Click for more information
James Thomas , M.A.
Adjunct for French
(585) 594-6972
thomas_james@roberts.edu

Click for more information