Home - Academics - School of Nursing - Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Main content

Admissions Staff

Caleb Choate

Assistant Director, Recruiting and Admissions, Adult & Graduate Enrollment, Nursing


Laura Coles, M.S., R.N. CEN, CHSE

Associate Clinical Professor of Nursing; Director, Traditional Undergraduate Nursing Clinical Education


Associate Professor of Nursing

Annemarie Dowling-Castronovo, Ph.D., R.N., GNP-BC, ACHPN, CNE, FNAP

Dean of the School of Nursing, Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Programs

Brieanna Geisler, MS, RN, CEN

Assistant Clinical Professor

Heather Goetzman

Associate Professor, School of Nursing

Carol Griswold, DNP, MS-Ed, RN

Graduate Nursing Program, Professor (Smith Hall 171)

Krista Hodgins-Levey, MS, FNP-BC, NP-C, BS, RN

Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

Sharon Kurtz, MS, RN-C

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Kimberly LaCelle

Assistant to the Dean & Graduate Program Manager, School of Nursing

Christine Lupiani, EdD., RN, CNE

Associate Professor of Nursing

Patricia Myers, M.S., R.N.

Assistant Professor of Nursing; RN to BS Program Director

Dr. Amy Rama, DNP, MS, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner, Associate Professor of Nursing, Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director

Mary Stevens, M.S., RN, Faith Community Nurse

Adjunct Professor of Nursing

Deborah Tedone, MS, RN

Adjunct Professor of Nursing

Judith Treschuk, Ph.D., R.N. CNE

Professor of Nursing, Graduate Program

Jennifer Tuttle, MS, RN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor of Nursing


Deborah Bausch

RN to BS Completion Program, Program Coordinator

James Blake

Program Manager & Student Success Advisor – RN-BS Program

Gillian Buettner

Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing

Celina Gomez

Simulation Lab Technician

Grace Stiles

Senior Administrative Director of Clinical Education

Pamela Vargo

Traditional Clinical Learning, Nursing SIM Lab Technician (Crothers 104B)