Home - About - Leadership - Roberts Presidential Search - Presidential Search Committee

Presidential Search Committee

Main content

The presidential search committee is composed, per board policy, of university representatives, including trustees, the seminary, faculty, staff, and a student representative. The Presidential Search Committee is being led by Terry Taber, Board Chair. 

  • Bishop Linda Adams, trustee, Bishop Free Methodist Church USA
  • Emerson Fullwood, trustee, Corporate Vice President, retired Xerox
  • Ramona Graham, trustee, Registered Nurse, retired
  • Kevin Mannoia, trustee, Pastoral Coach Rock Church
  • Debbie Schmidt, trustee, Partner, retired Toji Trading Group LLC
  • Debby White, trustee, Consultant, Retired CarterBaldwin Executive Search
  • Terry R Taber, trustee, chair, Kodak Chief Technical Officer, Corporate Vice President & Senior Vice President for Advanced Materials & Chemicals
  • Kimberley Wiedefeld, MA E.I.D, VP, Enrollment Management
  • Sonnette Bascoe, PhD, Associate Professor of Psychology & Special Advisor to President for Diversity and Belonging
  • Jeffrey McPherson, PhD, Professor of Christian Theology, Director of the Honors program
  • Jason Taylor, PhD, Professor of Chemistry, Dean, School of Natural & Social Sciences
  • David Carr, PhD, Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies, Northeastern Seminary
  • Rich Greer, Director of Facilities
  • Autumn Dillow, Student Body President
  • Darryl Smith, Administrative Assistant, recording admin for the committee (non-voting)