Home - About - Leadership - President's Cabinet & Special Advisor

President's Cabinet & Special Advisor

Main content

President's Cabinet

Deana Porterfield

Deana Porterfield

David Basinger

David Basinger
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Chief Academic Officer

Kristen Brown Headshot

Kristen Brown
Vice President for Student and Organizational Development

Ben Espinoza

Ben Espinoza
Northeastern Seminary, Vice President, and Dean

Alexander Jones
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Laurie Leo

Laurie Leo
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Kimberley Wiedefeld
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Special Advisor

Sonnette Bascoe

Dr. Sonnette Bascoe
Special Advisor to the President for Diversity & Belonging