Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Scot Bennett , M.F.A.
Professor of Visual Arts
(585) 594-6441
Bennett_Scot@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Douglas Giebel , M.F.A.
Chair; Professor of Visual Arts
(585) 594-6440
GiebelD@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Romy Hosford , M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
(585) 594-6733
Hosford_Romy@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sue Leo , M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
(585) 594-6042
Leo_Sue@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Kathryn Ciaccia
Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6120
Ciaccia_Kathryn@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Adjunct

Athena Nichols
Adjunct Professor of Visual Arts
(585) 594-
Nichols_Athena@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Peter Pincus , M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Visual Arts
(585) 594-6120
Pincus_Peter@roberts.edu

Click for more information