Contact Us

We're located in Rinker Community Service Center, Lower Level.

Registration Office
Phone: (585) 594-6220
Fax: (585) 594-6925
Lesa Kohr
Registrar
Phone: (585) 594-6455
KohrL@Roberts.edu
Transcripts
Phone: (585) 594-6966
Transcripts will be processed on Tuesdays and
Thursdays if orders are received by 10 a.m.
on those days.
Karen Frasier 
Assistant Registrar for Advisement
Phone: (585) 594-6384
Frasier_Karen@Roberts.edu
Julie Green
Operations and Customer Care Manager
Phone: (585) 594-6596
Green_Julie@Roberts.edu

Master of Education
Pathway to Teaching
Veteran Affairs School Certifying Official
Kathleen Hartwig
Academic Records Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6761
Hartwig_Kathleen@Roberts.edu

Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Carol Balcerak
Academic Records Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6472
BalcerakC@Roberts.edu


Northeastern Seminary
Criminal Justice Administration
Health Administration
Organizational Management
RN to BS
Health Informatics Administration
Nursing Administration
Nursing Education
Strategic Leadership
Strategic Marketing
Master of Social Work
Master of Science in School Counseling/School Psychology

Cheryl Raduns
Date Management & Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6419
Raduns_Cheryl@Roberts.edu