Visit
Contact

Contact Us

We're located in Rinker Community Service Center, Lower Level.

Registration Office
Phone: (585) 594-6220
Fax: (585) 594-6925
Lesa Kohr
Registrar
Phone: (585) 594-6455
KohrL@Roberts.edu
Transcripts
Phone: (585) 594-6966
Transcripts will be processed on Tuesdays and
Thursdays if orders are received by 10 a.m.
on those days.
Kevin Kettinger
Director of Reg. Operations
Phone: (585) 594-6596
Kettinger_Kevin@Roberts.edu
Karen Frasier 
Assistant Registrar for Advisement
Phone: (585) 594-6384
Frasier_Karen@Roberts.edu
Kathleen Hartwig
Academic Records Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6761
Hartwig_Kathleen@Roberts.edu

Traditional Undergraduate Programs

Cheryl Raduns
Academic Records Coordinator
and Project Technician
Phone: (585) 594-6419
Raduns_Cheryl@Roberts.edu

Master of Education
Master of Social Work
Master of Science in School Counseling/School Psychology
Pathway to Teaching
Veteran Affairs School Certifying Official

Carol Balcerak
Academic Records Coordinator
Phone: (585) 594-6472
BalcerakC@Roberts.edu


Northeastern Seminary
Criminal Justice Administration
Health Administration
Organizational Management
RN to BS
Health Informatics Administration
Nursing Administration
Nursing Education
Strategic Leadership
Strategic Marketing