Visit
Contact

Faculty/Staff

Faculty

Steven L. Bovee , Ph.D.
Professor of Business and Economics; Co-Director, Undergraduate & Graduate Business Programs; Coordinator of Strategic Planning
(585) 594-6763
BoveeS@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Laura Falco , D.B.A.
Associate Professor of Marketing
(585) 594-6656
Falco_Laura@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Joel Hoomans , Dr.
Associate Professor of Management and Leadership Studies; Co-Director, Graduate Business Program
(585) 594-6094
Hoomans_Joel@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Joseph McCarthy , M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
(585) 594-6139
mccarthyj@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Ronald Necoechea , Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
(585) 594-6575
NecoecheaR@roberts.edu

Click for more information
William H. Todd , M.S.
Associate Professor of Marketing
(585) 594-6041
toddw@roberts.edu

Click for more information
John Walker , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business
(585) 594-6308
walkerj@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Adjunct

Daniele Coll-Conzalez
Regional Transit Service, Chief Operating Officer
(585) 594-
lyman_daniele@roberts.edu

Click for more information
James Fenton
LPCiminelli, VP of K-12 Initiatives
(585) 594-
fenton_james@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paul Kennedy , Ph.D.
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment; Associate Professor
(585) 594-6469
Kennedy_Paul@roberts.edu

Click for more information
James Kerwin , M.S.
Enterprise Global Program Leadership, Xerox Services
(585) 594-
kerwin_james@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Donna McLaren
Associate Vice President of Brand and Marketing Communications
(585) 594-6114
McLaren_Donna@roberts.edu

Click for more information
James Morton
Director of Program Management, United Technology Corporation
(585) 594-
Morton_JamesN@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Deborah Mourey
Principal, Mourey Consulting
(585) 594-
mourey_deborah@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Rose Nichols
Administrative Officer, United States Department of Agriculture/Agricultural Research Services
(585) 594-
nichols_rose@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Michael Pyszczek
President and Founder, Genesee Northern Research LLC
(585) 594-
Pyszczek_Michael@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Janet Thirlby , M.S.
President, Thirlby Consulting, LLC
(585) 594-
thirlby_janet@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Megan McDonald , M.S.L.
Coordinator of Student Engagement and Retention
(585) 594-6835
mcdonald_megan@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Kate Sedgwick
Director of Recruitment/Community Relations
(585) 594-6478
sedgwick_kate@roberts.edu

Click for more information