Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Macro alias: FacultyStaffListing

Staff

Sheila Foote
Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Programs
(585) 594-6448
foote_sheila@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sarah George , M.S.
Administrative Assistant, Department of Teacher Education
(585) 594-6677
george_sarah@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Terri Gorman
Coordinator of Student Teaching
(585) 594-6787
Gorman_Terri@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paula Samere
Certification Coordinator of Teacher Certification
(585) 594-6872
Samere_Paula@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jane Walker
Admissions Coordinator, Pathway to Teaching Program, and Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6145
walker_jane@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paul Ziegler
Director of Marketing and Recruitment, Initial Program Scheduling Advisor
(585) 594-6146
Ziegler_Paul@roberts.edu

Click for more information