Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Diana Abbott , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
(585) 594-6936
Abbott_Diana@roberts.edu

Click for more information
David Basinger , Ph.D.
Dean; Professor of Philosophy
(585) 594-6570
Basingerd@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Marianne Blanda , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
(585) 594-6248
Blanda_Marianne@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jeanne Clidas , Ph.D.
Professor of Education
(585) 594-6106
Clidas_Jeanne@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Elaine Gregory , Ph.D.
Professor of Education; Director, Physical Education Program
(585) 594-6138
Gregory_Elaine@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sharon Harris-Ewing , Ph.D.
Chair; Professor of Education; Director, Pathway to Teaching; Director, Graduate Programs
(585) 594-6935
HarrisEwing_Sharon@roberts.edu

Click for more information
William Hayes , M.S.
Associate Professor of Education
(585) 594-6439
Hayesb@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Denise Johnson , Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
(585) 594-6859
Johnson_Denise@roberts.edu

Click for more information
John O'Kane , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education
(585) 594-6109
Okane_John@roberts.edu

Click for more information
John Shafer , M.A.
Professor of Education
(585) 594-6393
ShaferJ@roberts.edu

Click for more information

 

Staff

Jennifer Dorr
Coordinator of Field Experience
(585) 594-6964
Dorr_Jennifer@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sheila Foote
Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Programs
(585) 594-6448
foote_sheila@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Sarah George , M.S.
Administrative Assistant, Department of Teacher Education
(585) 594-6677
george_sarah@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Terri Gorman
Coordinator of Student Teaching
(585) 594-6787
Gorman_Terri@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paula Samere
Certification Coordinator of Teacher Certification
(585) 594-6872
Samere_Paula@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jane Walker
Admissions Coordinator, Pathway to Teaching Program, and Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6145
walker_jane@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paul Ziegler
Director of Marketing and Recruitment, Initial Program Scheduling Advisor
(585) 594-6146
Ziegler_Paul@roberts.edu

Click for more information