Visit
Contact

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Jennifer Aube , Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology ; Chair; Director of General Education
(585) 594-6124
aube_jennifer@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Keri Barnett , Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
(585) 594-6943
barnett_keri@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Rodney Bassett , Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
(585) 594-6468
bassettr@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Bethany Claes , Psy.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(585) 594-6283
Claes_Bethany@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Julia Grimm , Ph.D.
Chair; Professor of Psychology; Director, Undergraduate Psychology Program; Chair, Faculty Senate
(585) 594-6680
grimmj@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Kimberly Prouty , M.S.
Graduate Psychology Field Education Director; Assist. Prof. of Psychology
(585) 594-6685
prouty_kimberly@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Cheryl Repass , Psy.D.
Professor of Psychology; Director, Graduate Psychology Programs
(585) 594-6185
Repass_Cheryl@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Paul Stevenson , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
(585) 594-6782
stevenson_paul@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Staff

Kathryn Kvasnica
Administrative Assistant
(585) 594-6034
kvasnica_kathryn@roberts.edu

Click for more information

Graduate Admissions Staff

Darlene Heitz
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
(585) 594-6009
Heitz_Darlene@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Beverly Keim
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Marketing
(585) 594-6232
KeimB@roberts.edu

Click for more information
Jim Sheets
Director of Graduate Admissions and Marketing
(585) 594-6771
SheetsJ@roberts.edu

Click for more information