Back to Roberts Wesleyan College

Schedule of Exhibitions

2013-2014

August 27 - September 29, 2013

Alumni Exhibition: Echoed Contours

Alicia Taylor + Joanna Poag

Reception: Friday, September 30, 2013

November 18 - December 14, 2013

Art on Campus: Collected Works + Acquistions

Reception: Thursday, November 21, 2013, Noon - 1pm

January 17 - February 14, 2014

1st Annual Art Educators Exhibition

Submission Deadline: December 21, 2013

Reception: Friday, January 17, 2014, 6pm - 10pm

March 7 - March 12, 2014

Roberts Wesleyan Student Show (Juried)

Submission Deadline: Monday, March 3, 2014

Reception: Thursday, March 20, 2014, Noon - 1pm

March 28 - April 11, 2014

God + Man

Paintings by Carol Douglas

Reception: Friday March 28, 2014, 6pm - 9pm

April 28 - May 9, 2014

2014 Senior Exhibition

Reception: Friday, May 9, 2014, 5pm - 7 pm

 

Schedule of Exhibitions

2012-2013

August 27 - September 30

Reflections
Melissa Moody and Steven Caswell
Reception: Friday, September 28, 5 – 6:30 pm

October 1 - October 31
Imitating Life
Sarah Morgan and Tyrus Clutter
Reception: Friday, October 12, 5 - 7pm

November 9 - November 30
Dimension
Richard Hirsch and Jane Shellenbarger
Reception: Friday, November 9, 5-7pm

December 3 - December 15
2013 Juried Senior Fall Art Exhibition
Reception: Saturday, December 8, 4-6pm

January 17 - February 15
Art Faculty Showcase
Doug Giebel, Peter Pincus and Sue Leo
Reception: Thursday, January 17, 5 - 7 pm

February 25 - March 11
The All-Student Juried Show
Reception: Tuesday, February 26, Noon - 1:00 pm

March 22 - April 19
Schoenhals Symposium
Reception: Monday, March 22, 5-7pm


April 27 - May 11
2013 Juried Senior Spring Art Exhibition
Reception: Saturday, April 27, 5 -7 pm

Contact
Sue Leo,
Director, Davison Gallery

leo_sue@roberts.edu

585.594.6098
www.roberts.edu/DavisonGallery

Gallery Hours
Monday - Friday 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. Saturday 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Location
Roberts Wesleyan College, 1st floor atrium, Cultural Life Center,

2301 Westside Dr. Rochester, NY 14624